Nom3 – Look Up and Discover Recipes by Selecting Ingredients

Quite often I find myself on a website featuring tasty recipes. However, being lazy, I simply refuse to do an ingredient run to make sure I have everything ready and prepared in order to make lunch or dinner. If I’m hungry, it’s time to cook, with anything that is available in the house. The website Nom3 (short for NomNomNom) is dedicated to people lazy like me who would rather pick from recipes from whatever ingredients are available in the kitchen rather than spend the time extensively shopping before cooking.

Go forth and search for whatever recipes that you can cook with the ingredients you already have in your kitchen. You might even discover something new!

nom3

Disclaimer… I cannot cook, and my wife does all of the cooking.  Thanks Wifey! ♥

References:
Github Source Code – https://github.com/saichaitanya88/nomnomnom
Live Site – http://nom3.saichaitanya.ca/#/

Leave a Reply

